

20/21 Nebraska High School Theater Academy Award Winners

Outstanding Achievement in Design

- Jazlyn Adams, Makeup Design Scottsbluff High School
- Samantha Spencer, Scenic & Costume Design Millard West High School

Outstanding Achievement in Stage Management

Ian Hogeland - Lincoln Southwest High School

Outstanding Educator Award

Mark Harman - Fremont High School

Senior of the Year Award

• Ian Cullin - Norfolk High School

Backstage Excellence

- Columbus High School
- Wood River Rural Schools

Top Fourteen National Finalists

- Andrew Milburn Chadron High School
- Audrey Saucier Omaha Burke High School
- Isabel Gott Omaha South Magnet High School
- Isabella Reilly Millard West High School
- John Greisen Lincoln Southwest High School
- Julian Hinrichs Westside High School
- Lateisha Ngoi Chadron High School
- Matthew Wilson Elkhorn South High School
- Nathan Hiykel Blair High School
- Regan Wiseman Waverly High School
- Robbie Exstrom Kearney High School
- Saylor Wilterding Kearney High School
- Shannon Engel Fremont High School
- Wayne Hudson II Millard North High School

Jimmy Awards National Nominees

- Audrey Saucier Omaha Burke High School
- Nathan Hiykel Blair High School